Black Hole Democrat stars

http://neoneocon.com/2014/08/29/approval-it-always-astounds-me/#comments

It starts over here. Then it quickly becomes unfunny, and then funny again.

Occasionally the patronizing, pompous vapid ‘Twits just have to be smacked.

Let me take a guess.

Something people should realize, unlike Art, my specialization isn’t technically theoretical and abstract knowledge concerning history. It’s more of the other kind of thing.

What that means is that he often doesn’t know how to handle people or backstabbers or those like me that act like his detractors but for different reasons and motivations. And why am I bringing up Art? Because I found something.

Yes, treasure.

Sensitive. Restraint of tongue, pen and keyboard is what I’m exercising at this moment. If the pathology’s involved that I’ve seen from the start of my presence here a scant few weeks ago, then, trust me, Y’all, this thread has made his February. But, giving it any rent-free space in my ol’T-Rex haid is silly. So, I won’t.

I’m absolutely fine with my aforementioned ‘Landlord’s Site-Landlord’s Rules’. Side Note, cuz I’m a newbie at Neo-Neo’s fine site: I’m a 1944 baby, lifelong student of(primarily)Modern History–particularly 20th century tyrannies & monsters–which, after grad school, took an unexpected turn into the film industry(TV, primarily)and thus has remained my avocation & love rather than career. My experience with artists, egos, infantile behavior, NEED, blather, FICTION and Grift is close-up and massive. I’m a 35-year student of Stalin and his tender ways, as a whatcha’call diversion. Winter Park, Florida, is now home after a lifetime in the Peoples Republic of LA.

Haven’t recently fallen off any turnip trucks, have a fine developed smell for the descriptives listed paragraph before last and will probably make no(or certainly minimal)further mention of my ‘stripes’.

Oh, and a 30-year Neoconservative. Thank you, Jimmah Cawtah.-You Know Who

Ymar has been categorized as an artist (or an Art) in the “egos, infantile behavior, NEED, blather, FICTION and Grift is close-up and massive” category. Guess what my reaction is.

No, seriously, guess. What’s my reaction?

If people don’t know that I know now… well they should know now that I get it. And if you don’t get it, when are you?

Here’s a hint, managing those people…. doesn’t work on people like me. People like Art can be poked and prodded and they get more paranoid or react strangely somehow, poisoning the well so I can’t even get a word in edge wise because I’m compared to all of his bad previous experiences. Which autistics tend to fabricate into a some kind of matrix of Truth and Knowledge. It locks their responses to an inflexible sort, which makes social communicate difficult, even for people like me who never meant Art any intellectual or spiritual harm. Unlike other people, I can actually admit that Art’s writing is difficult to understand and that it takes some brainpower to decipher, which I can’t spare most of the time unless he is talking to me. Other people just say that his stuff is long, code for they don’t get it.

The Landlord, whom I like & respect, has expressed her wishes and I shall obey to the limits of my ability to keep my oversensitive gag reflex for BS under restraint.

The inability to clear my Evil Neocon throat in under 8-paragraphs has never been a problem for me. Comprende?

Using German or Spanish type words to elevate one’s influence over the artists that couldn’t graduate high school, is one thing. Using time stamps that only some people will refer to and correctly diagnose, while everyone else thinks you’re talking about something innocuous, is one thing.

They don’t work on me.

To follow the guidelines Neo, I have to Read the Stuff. And this is what happens when I Read Stuff.

Occasionally the patronizing, pompous vapid ‘Twits just have to be smacked.

There’s nothing you can say or do to me, certainly not on the internet, that will change a single thing about me. You know it. I know. I know you know it… maybe. So you’re only doing this because you’ve used your old tricks on a new target, me. Except you picked the wrong target.

And if you don’t understand, then keep going.

At least he was speaking regular English back then.

Now we got egos, infantile behavior, NEED, blather, FICTION and Grift is close-up and massive Sensitive. Restraint of tongue,

Uh-Huh…General SCHWARZ…Uh-Huh…Cannot possibly make this Scheiss up. Schwarz…As in Norman the Schwarz..? Uh-Huh….

since I tripped across such a prime Black Hole of Need.

That’s what that sentence means. Need. People think I don’t get their special code thingy they’ve used since the Vietnam days. Of course I get it, they keep telling me what their code means.

Oh btw, Charles Krauthammer is still lacking in a spine.

And yes, I’m writing at my original length, before Art came to this blog, because I know.

Reference Links:

http://neoneocon.com/2010/02/10/policy-on-personal-altercations-in-the-comments-section/

http://neoneocon.com/2010/02/08/krauthammer-on-obamas-internationalism/#comment-144951

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a comment