The Strategy to Destroy Iraq from the American Presidential desk

http://www.blackfive.net/main/2007/01/a_strategy_for_.html

Well, this is merely to note the occasion by linking a 2007 article for victory in Iraq. I also made several long comments there.

It’s interesting to look back on the time stream.

I believe between that moment in 2007 and 2008, I came across information and did enough research to realize that the Leftist alliance had enormous strategic assets that once activated, would destroy American power and thus by extension Iraq and Afghanistan as well.

I did not forsee that the American President would actively arm and side with the Islamic Jihadists against Afghan and Iraqi security forces, however. That was a detail my crystal ball did not hold.

Once I realized that the Leftist alliance, if left hidden in the US, would break American power and destroy our gains in Iraq and Afghanistan, I began to stop reading mil blogs like blackfive. I could not countenance watching the stories and pictures of people who died for a mission, that I knew the Left would soon cripple or destroy. I had no positive comments. Lead, fight, or get out of the way. If the Leftist alliance in the US was not destroyed, defeat was inevitable in Iraq and Afghanistan. That is what I soon came to believe after 2007. But at this point, I don’t think I had connected all the dots just yet.

Bush II left a safe and secure Iraq to his successor, Hussein O. Look what has happened since. It is not a mistake or mere incompetence, this is engineered destruction. Americans will take a few years to accept and deal with this… incident. Whether Iraq falls or not, to ISIL, Syria, Turkey, Kurds, or the Shia in Iran, doesn’t matter. Just the perception that the US has failed is enough. For six long years I did not reveal my prediction and my growing belief. There won’t be any self fulfilling prophecies from me. If the Tea Party insurgency had succeeded, if the IRS had failed to block their funding, perhaps 2012 would have been different. Perhaps. But so long as the Leftist alliance exists, so long as their power remains unbroken, the United States of America will suffer as it has Never Suffered before.

Explore posts in the same categories: History, War

One Comment on “The Strategy to Destroy Iraq from the American Presidential desk”

  1. purpleslog Says:

    Excellent summary: “But so long as the Leftist alliance exists, so long as their power remains unbroken, the United States of America will suffer as it has Never Suffered before.”


Leave a Reply

